October 16, 2008

Beastie Boys: Def Before Dishonor [Bootleg] [RE-UP]

Def Before Dishonor: CD bootleg from 1989. The misspelled tracks appear as listed on the liner notes.
1. Rock Hard
2. Party's Getting Rough
3. Beastie Groove
4. She's On It
5. Caught In The Middle Of A 3-Way Mix
6. And What You Give Is What You Get
7. Some Dumb Cop Gave Me 2 Tickets Already
8. 33% God
9. Dis Yourself In '89 (Just Do It)
10. It's The New Style (Extended Version)
11. Paul Revere (Instrumental)
12. Hold It Now, Hit It (Acapulco)
13. [Interview]


Eyes and Teeth said...

This is def! As always you rock!
PS- my link to you other spot expired.
hit me up when you get a sec--->

Stay Fresh.

Anonymous said...

plese giv me right link gibon29@seznam.cz THX and smoke up !

Anonymous said...



les18e said...

gawddamn thanks alot!